[email protected] +123 456 7890


consider, that you are mistaken. Let's discuss..

Category: Alternative

No More Doggin - Various - Me And The Devil (Vinyl, LP)


8 thoughts on “ No More Doggin - Various - Me And The Devil (Vinyl, LP)

  1. No more doggin' Foolin' around with you No more doggin' Foolin' around with you I'm gonna let you out, baby 'Cause that's what I have to do Well, I give you all my money Played me for a fool You know, pretty baby That's against daddy's rule No more doggin' Foolin' around with you I'm gonna let you out, baby 'Cause that's what I have to do Well.
  2. Various Artists - The Modern Records Story - shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.xyzinfo Music No More Doggin' - Rosco Gordon Oop Shoop - Shirley Gunter Jake Head Boogie - Lightning Hopkins " They Said - Hey- Don't Worry About It - And Would Cut Me Another Little Check To Keep Me Happy "" Now I Know A Lot More About (Music) Publishing, And I Have An Idea That 5/5(2).
  3. VARIOUS-BLUES & GOSPEL Me And The Devil ( UK stereo track vinyl compilation LP, front laminated picture sleeve. Sub-titled an 'Anthology Of British Blues' with tracks by Jo-Ann Kelly, Tony McPhee, Simon & Steve, Dave Kelly & Andy shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.xyzinfo sleeve has seam split along the top edge and has some tape reinfircement along the bottom edge, but otherwise shows just a little light shelfwear.
  4. Love Money Can't Buy - John Lee Hooker - John Lee Hooker. G 2 LP Vinyl Record. No More Doggin' - John Lee Hooker - John Lee Hooker. Papa's Boogie - Eddie 'Guitar' Burns - Eddie Burns. Industrial Boogie - Doctor Ross - Dr. Ross.
  5. No One Monkey Goin' to Run My Show - Gip 'Sandman' Roberts. Five Long Years - Lena Hall. No More Doggin' - John Lee Hooker. Seventh volume of Let Me Tell You About The Blues, the now-established, collectable series profiling the evolution of the blues in key American cities and shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.xyzinfo Rating: % positive.
  6. Buy The Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me (LP) by Brand New (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  7. FLAC album Various - The Anthology Of British Blues: Me And The Devil Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono. Various Liberty Download FLAC Download MP3. Tracklist. 1 No More Doggin' Arranged By – McPhee Written-By – Traditional: 9.
  8. 01 Rollin' and tumblin' - 02 Duckin' and dodgin' - 03 Death letter - 04 Elevator woman - 05 Make me a pallet on the floor - 06 Heartstruck sorrow - 07 When you got a good friend - 08 Me and the devil blues - 09 You better mind - 10 Hard time killin' floor blues - 11 Same thing on my mind - 12 Broke down engine -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes