[email protected] +123 456 7890


consider, that you are mistaken. Let's discuss..

Category: Classic Rock

The Milt Robinson Trio - Wanna Be With You (Vinyl, LP, Album)


8 thoughts on “ The Milt Robinson Trio - Wanna Be With You (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Milt Jackson joins the Oscar Peterson Trio – helping the group to hit some great new space with his magical work on vibes! Jackson's got an open, airy feel – an approach that almost lets Peterson punctuate the tunes a bit more with his piano – while the pair get strong rhythmic support from the bass of Ray Brown and lyrical drums of Ed Thigpen.
  2. Vinyl Styl – Poly Record Sleeves for LP (50CT) S$ Retrophonic 12″ Record Inner Sleeves (pack of 50) S$ Kenny Dorham – Trompeta Toccata S$
  3. Since this is the only release featuring Miroslav Vitous as yet, I am posting this request here: Should you have his album "Purple" I'd be very grateful if you would consider this to be posted here. Strangely enough, this fine album was never released on cd to this day. Thanks much in .
  4. One More Try for Love, an Album by Ronnie Milsap. Released in on RCA (catalog no. AHL; Vinyl LP). Genres: Country Pop, Adult Contemporary. Featured peformers: Ronnie Milsap (producer, keyboards, synthesizer, aka_text {background vocals} role_id aka_text), Rob Galbraith (producer), Clayton Ivey (keyboards), Shane Keister (keyboards, synthesizer), Bruce Dees (guitar, electric.
  5. Label: Arista ‎– AL Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released: Genre: Jazz, Latin Style: Fusion, Latin Jazz Cover has creased.
  6. Listen to music you love! Create a custom radio station based on your favorite album by Ronnie Milsap on iHeartRadio!
  7. Mar 04,  · 31st [2 LP set] (Lilith/Vinyl Lovers ; UK) 2 LP set for $26 SOFT MACHINE [MIKE RATLEDGE/ROBERT WYATT/HUGH HOPPER/ELTON DEAN] - Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club (aka Somewhere in Soho): April [2 LP set] (Lilith/Vinyl Lovers ; EEC) 2 LP set for $26 SONNY STITT With BARRY HARRIS/SAM JONES/ALAN DAWSON - Tune Up! (Cobblestone; USA) LP $
  8. May 22,  · Joel Ross has revealed his mesmerizing new music video for “Yana” (directed by Daveion Thompson) from the vibraphonist’s acclaimed debut album KingMaker, out now on Blue Note Records. Blue Note has also announced a 2-LP vinyl release for KingMaker, which will come out on August 2 and is available for pre-order now here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes