[email protected] +123 456 7890


consider, that you are mistaken. Let's discuss..

Category: Industrial

Just Woke Up - Kirsty MacColl - Titanic Days (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Just Woke Up - Kirsty MacColl - Titanic Days (CD, Album)

  1. This album was released after Kirsty's divorce with producer Steve Lillywhite, though they remained friends; hence, the somber lyrics of some of the tracks of this album. As in the same case of her two previous studio albums, Titanic Days was remastered in , but in a 2 CD set. The second CD includes non-album tracks, including live versions.
  2. Titanic Days is Kirsty MacColl's fourth studio album, released in Containing eleven tracks, Titanic Days was sometimes hard to get in years after its release, but it was remastered and re-released in by ZTT with a second CD of non-album tracks and some live recordings, including a version of "Miss Otis Regrets".
  3. Titanic Days Lyrics: I just know / Though I can't see / But I can feel his hands all over me / His hot breath on me / I can't resist / His rope, my wrists / I never knew there might be days like this.
  4. Kirsty MacColl, all vocals, guitars on 3, 5, keyboards on 6 ; with accompanying musicians. Description: 1 audio disc: digital ; 4 3/4 in. Contents: You know it's you --Soho Square --Angel --Last day of summer --Bad --Can't stop killing you --Titanic days --Don't go home --Big boy on a Saturday night --Just woke up --Tomorrow never comes.
  5. More popular Kirsty MacColl mp3 songs include: Angel Lyrics, A New England Lyrics, Terry, Turn My Motor On, Dancing In Limbo Lyrics, Patrick Lyrics, He's On the Beach Lyrics, You and Me Baby Lyrics, Miss Otis Regrets-Live at the Fleadh Festival, , Manchester Rambler, They Don't Know Lyrics, Days Lyrics, Quietly Alone Lyrics, I Just Woke Up.
  6. Kirsty MacColl - Titanic Days Lyrics. I just know though I can't see but I can feel his hands all over me His hot breath on me, I can't resist his rope, my wrists I never knew th.
  7. Titanic Days was Kirsty's fourth album and includes the superb single 'Angel' and fan favorite 'Soho Square' plus 17 bonus tracks that include Kirsty's entire Fleadh Festival '95 appearance. Deluxe digipak presentation with page booklet containing all lyrics, new sleeve notes by Kirsty MacColl aficionado Alan Officer, plus rare photos and.
  8. MacColl delivers another brilliant album with 's Titanic shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.xyzinfo arrangements have become more ambitious, as evident in the jazzy "Bad" and the heavily orchestrated "Soho Square." The lyrics are still sharp with biting commentary, this time backed by a more dance-oriented pop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes